Association Staff
Directors


Michael W. Klein, JD, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
mwklein@njascu.org

Barbara Berreski, Esq.
Government & Legal Affairs
bberreski@njascu.org

Paul R. Shelly
Communications & Marketing
prshelly@njascu.org

Wendy A. Lang
Programs & Policy Initiatives
walang@njascu.org

Support Staff:

Patricia A. Stearman
Budget & Administration
pastearman@njascu.org

Charlene R. Pipher
Executive Assistant
crpipher@njascu.org

Theresa M. Toth
Secretary
tmtoth@njascu.org
Contact Info
New Jersey Association of State Colleges and Universities
150 West State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08608
Email: info@njascu.org

Phone: (609) 989-1100
Fax: (609) 989-7017

Tuition Rates

 

Academic Year 2013-2014

State College/University Tuition and Fee Charges
for Full-Time Undergraduates

  New Jersey City University $10,653
  Out-of-State $19,065
     
  Kean University $10,918
  Out-of-State $17,141
     
  Montclair State University $11,318
  Out-of-State $20,195
     
  The College of New Jersey $14,730
  Out-of-State $25,135
     
  Ramapo College of New Jersey $13,387
  Out-of-State $22,037
     
  Rowan University $12,380
  Out-of-State $20,186
     
  Richard Stockton College of NJ $12,322
  Out-of-State $18,715
     
  William Paterson University $11,918
  Out-of-State $19,458
     
Statewide Average $12,203
  Out-of-State Average $20,242
 
Thomas Edison State College's annual comprehensive enrollment fee for in-state students:  $5,700; for out-of-state students, $8,395.
 
Source:  Institution Reported (January 2014)