Association Staff
Directors


Michael W. Klein, JD, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
mwklein@njascu.org

Barbara Berreski, Esq.
Government & Legal Affairs
bberreski@njascu.org

Paul R. Shelly
Communications & Marketing
prshelly@njascu.org

Wendy A. Lang
Programs & Policy Initiatives
walang@njascu.org

Support Staff:

Patricia A. Stearman
Budget & Administration
pastearman@njascu.org

Charlene R. Pipher
Executive Assistant
crpipher@njascu.org

Theresa M. Toth
Secretary
tmtoth@njascu.org
Contact Info
New Jersey Association of State Colleges and Universities
150 West State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08608
Email: info@njascu.org

Phone: (609) 989-1100
Fax: (609) 989-7017

NJASCU Institutions

 

609-771-2131 or
800-624-0967

     908-737-7100


609-652-4261

201-200-3234 or
888-441-6528


856-256-4200

609-984-1150


800-331-9205

 201-684-7300 or
800-972-6276


973-720-2125

 

Other Higher Education Links

NJ Higher Education Student Assistance Authority/Student Aid Hotline

NJ Secretary of Higher Education

New Jersey Presidents' Council

NJEdge.Net - New Jersey's Higher Education Network

College Preparation: Great Resources