Association Staff
Directors

Michael W. Klein, JD, PhD

Chief Executive Officer
mwklein@njascu.org

Barbara Berreski, Esq.
Government & Legal Affairs
bberreski@njascu.org

Paul R. Shelly
Communications & Marketing
prshelly@njascu.org

Wendy A. Lang
Programs & Policy Initiatives
walang@njascu.org

Support Staff:

Patricia A. Stearman
Budget & Administration
pastearman@njascu.org

Charlene R. Pipher
Executive Assistant
crpipher@njascu.org

Theresa M. Toth
Secretary
tmtoth@njascu.org
Contact Info
New Jersey Association of State Colleges and Universities
150 West State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08608
Email: info@njascu.org

Phone: (609) 989-1100
Fax: (609) 989-7017

Directions

 

FROM THE NORTH:

Take NJ Turnpike South to Exit 7A (I-195) and follow Route I-195 west to end.  Merge left onto Route #129 north.  Follow #129 north past traffic light at Lalor Street (watching for a sign for Route #29).  Stay to left  and make left at the next intersection (traffic light) at Cass Street/Thunder Road.  Go right on Route 29 north where Cass Street/Thunder Road comes to a T.  Exit at Calhoun Street.  At top of ramp turn right at traffic light (West State Street).  NJASCU offices are on left, about halfway down to the next traffic light (at Willow Street).  150 West State Street, First Floor.

FROM THE SOUTH:

Take NJ Turnpike north to Exit 7 (Bordentown) and follow Route 206 north to I-195 West ramp; merge onto I-195 West for 1 mile.  Merge left onto Route #129 north; after approx. 1.5 miles; bear left, follow signs for Route #29 north.  Follow #129 north past traffic light at Lalor Street (watching for a sign for Route #29).  Stay to left and make left at the next intersection (traffic light) at Cass Street/Thunder Road.  Go right on Route 29 north where Cass Street/ Thunder Road comes to a T. Exit at Calhoun Street.  At top of ramp turn right at traffic light (West State Street).  NJASCU offices are on left, about halfway down to the next traffic light (at Willow Street).  150  West State Street, First Floor.

FROM THE NORTHWEST:

Take I-287 south to Somerville.  Follow Route 202/31 south to exit for Route 31 south (just past Ringoes).  Follow Route 31 south into Trenton.  After passing The College of New Jersey, stay on Route 31 (Pennington Road) to Parkside Avenue (4th light after college) and turn right.  Follow Parkside Avenue to end, where it merges with Route 29 south.  Exit Route 29 at Calhoun Street; at top of ramp, stay in right lane.  Turn right at traffic light (West State Street).  NJASCU offices are on left, about halfway down to the next traffic light (at Willow Street). 150 West State Street, First Floor.

>> VIEW MAP | GET DIRECTIONS <<